From my little Kazakh warrior

My dear James, last night was wonderful! You were so gentle and sensitive, yet you knew when to be strong and firm with me. I do like to be chastised when I have been naughty, just a little ;-), and you knew exactly how much force was enough to send me into ecstacy. You can be so stern, you nasty man! And when you spoke Swabian to me! That made me wild! And your homemade spätzle was divine! You are the perfect man, James. So well read, so cultured, so knowledgeable, yet so unassuming, so humble. That combination drives me crazy (as you probably realized ;-)). I can’t wait until we meet again, James. – from your little Kazakh warrior

Notes
This was written facetiously by a friend and colleague of mine as part of an e-mail by that same little Kazakh warrior he forwarded to me. It was the one and only association that came to me for Inspire Me Thursday’s Warrior theme.

About James Steerforth

I am an author of poetry and fiction, translator and painter who loves to have fun with borrowed feathers.
This entry was posted in Flash fiction, Fun, Life, Literature, Love, Nonsense, Writing and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

